Steemfest 2 AcroYoga Flow! - Lisbon Love

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



^ click to check out the video on DTUBE!

Hey guys!
I wanted to share with you a AcroYoga flow @karensuestudios and I made on Day 2 of Steemfest!
There was an epic monument next to the Steemfest conference hall, it looked like the perfect place to practice AcroYoga with a cool backdrop!

Check it out!
I hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow its amazing really enjoyble

thanks!! :)

This is the best I have seeing so far @acronott
You guys are amazing and made us proud in Lisbon. So glad I voted for you for this trip. Wonder wat my lady Karen would have done without u there. Excellent is an understatement. 109% upvoted!

Insane amount of concentration and core strength is needed to balance someone on your feet that way.
You guys are really good ,How long have you'll been practicing yoga for?

I have been practicing Acroyoga for over 5 years! I love it!
It is so fun to share it on Steemit!

And why not! When you guys are so good at it.
It's Something we as Indians should learn from individuals like yourself.

Excellent post, I liked it, I follow you to read what you publish, you pass by my profile, maybe something that interests you too, keep posting like this :D

thats a great exercise acromott of health tips....thanks for sharing...

Thanks for checking out my video!

thanks a lot for opinion my friend @ acromott..✌✌✌

Wow amazingyoga stunts
Best wishes for you
Keep going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49