🤸How to Hand Stand - Partner Drills 🎥(DTUBE)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on @dtube! ^

Practicing hand stands with a partner is one of the best ways to improve your hand balancing. A partner can watch your hand stand line and make sure you are properly stacked and help you hold the hand stand longer by spotting.
In this @dtube video I will show you a few drills I like to do when I have a partner to practice hand stands with.
My guest star helping me with this hand stand tutorial is @karensuestudios

If you want to check out more of my hand stand DTUBE tutorials:
🤸Hand Stand Drills - Tuck Ups
🤸 Beginner Hand Stand Tutorial!! - How to get started learning hand stands

Thanks for checking out my hand stand video tutorial!
Let me know if you have any questions!
Thank you for all your support!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome! I've been training handstands for a while, agaisn't a wall. But it seems more efficient with someone's help. I just need a partner now. :)

wall drills are good too! You can build some major strength and endure just from doing wall holds.
When I practice up against the wall, I like to have my face to the wall and get super close against the wall so my line is super straight

Practicing with a partner is indeed more fun also can be safe and a bit easy for beginners...
I hope you enjoyed Acrolove:)

ooh ya! It was good times for sure!
I hope you had a good new years!

Thanks for the best wishes and yeah my new years eve was awesome.
Spent the eve with my family and had a very nice dinner together...

Great video! Loving the new blog direction. Nice shirts :) I just might start trying to work on hand stands. After #yogachallenge is a perfect time.

Thank you for the lesson. Happy New Year!

Thanks Ren!!! Happy New Year!!!
hahah yeah the new shirts are great. Its frun to be the dorky couple that matches ;)

I think you two are so cool :)

How are you my friend.
You started acrobacies in the new year, beautiful as always

Thanks buddy!
Happy New Year! 2018 is going to be so nice!

Definetelly I have to try this with my partner

Wow great video acromott carry on my friend...

hehe... your job must really be fun

Thank you sir for sharing
You always upload nice and helpful post. and your website also so much helpful sir....
Resteem done....

i am already check your dtube. your dtube video awesome thakns for share with us @acromott

It might be right way to handstand. Yoga refresh your body and mind. Really a good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48