🤸 Beginner Hand Stand Tutorial!! - How to get started learning hand stands 🎥[DTUBE]

in #dtube7 years ago


How to Start Learning Hand Stands

If you ever thought it would be fun to start learning hand stands, you came to the right @dtube video! In this video I got the pleasure to ask Jonathan Weztz(aka Hand Stand Master) a few tips that he thought would help people that are just starting to learn how to hand stand.

I asked him to share a few things that you can practice to start getting into a handstand. In the video you will learn some fundamentals that will help you start getting yourself upside down!

Take a look!😊


Thanks for watching on DTUBE!
I appreciate all your support!!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It took me awhile to learn how to walk on my hands and do handstands.... it is tough at first!

Gonna take me a longer while to Walk with my hands but would love to learn it

yoga is very efficient exercise for a good health.
now a days yoga is very popular. very good post. thank u for it. hanstand is a very tough. many people can't do it. i tryed many times but failed.

Thanks for checking out my post

Today my Rabbi Friend here in Jerusalem stood on his head for a bit over three minutes and then some. He is 77-years old.

The beauty is when I see smiling people, positive energy and a heart with a lot of enthusiasm.

nice and informative video. but for me it's difficult thing to d keep sharing @acromott

Great video guys. Gives me some ideas on improving my handstands and helping me to teach my daughters to learn to do one.

#skills ... thats all there is to say.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49