Hey Steemit Peeps! Dtube is here!! (test)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

snap1.jpg

Watch Hey Steemit Peeps! Dtube is here!! (test) video on DTube


Hey guys this is my first time trying out and testing Dtude!
I am posting directly through Dtubes site so we will see how it turns out on the Steemit site.

I encourage you all to start posting through Dtube. Dtube will help the Steemit community by not having to relay on YouTube any more!
Super exciting and I can't wait to see what Dtube will do for us!

Post your first video today! Let's get Dtube rolling!!

Sort:  

great test

Thanks Craig!

Hey btw.
It doesn't seem like the search on Dtube works yet!
I made a 2nd upload for an AcroYoga video and can't find it through the search...
Try searching "AcroYoga"

I tried other keywords that I used in the description and my video isn't searchable.
Are you having this issue??
maybe I messed up.

Thanks man.


also BTW,
I think anyone that is going to be posting frequently right now through dtube is going to boost their exposure on Steemit! haha ;)

Exitedddd

Keep it on!

Thanks buddy!!

This is great if it means being able to avoid using Youtube for uploading/downloading videos on the internet. I am sick of the unjustified censorship going on right now by Google and YouTube. Many good Alt News/Truther channels are being targeted and deprived of funds, hidden in the system, viewing figures falsified, unrequested unsubscribing happening, etc. I hope it all backfires on them. I wish this format every success. Thanks from the UK for uploading, I'll have to have a go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44