AcroYoga with the Friends at my Favorite Climbing Gym

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

Yesterday I was able to meet up with some acroyoga friends at my favorite indoor rock climbing gym. I love practicing here because they have lots of space with padded floors. I use to go to this gym just to climb but after I got into acroyoga, I now do more acroyoga here than climbing.

Check out my @dtube video to join in on our fun!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your editing style! Nice video and wow, a really good performance! It´s so nice to see how much fun you all have :)

Thanks !!! I have been playing around with different editing styles :)

I agree with @marvinjwendt. Editing and especially music is bomb! Wish I could be there to play with you guys!

you must be one flexible guy , being thrown must be from so much experience

I have gotten more flexible over the last few years of practicing :)

That place makes me wanna explore some rock climbing soon...
All of your guys make me wanna try all these new things lol

The song "I believe I can fly" was constantly in my head while watching this

I like this Kind of sport, thank you for sharing

That looks like a lot of fun! Lovin the dog cameo :)

People actually do that?! Cool.

man your video on yt i found randomly and saved my bored moments in classroom , im working on art now for steemit , thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28