Mavic Pro Flight #3: Flying through West Sacramento and Hanging with the dudes! (DTUBE)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


^click to watch on DTUBE

Yesterday I got to fly my Mavic Pro over West Sacramento along the the river. The yellow bridge(capitol bridge) crosses the american river, connecting West Sacramento with Downtown Sacramento. I got to hang with two of my favorite dudes. We captured the epic views of West Sacramento and a few acro moves with @threebagsfull.

giphy (26).gif

Epic Yellow Bridge


h2h spin.gif

Acro with @threebagsfull !


Check it out the full video on @dtube

DTUBE ON!

dtube on.gif
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your photos are real art

Thanks man! I have been having a lot of fun capturing content with the drone :)

You've been putting your drone to great use! I'm loving all these shots.

I love it! I am starting to get brave and am taking farther and farther ;P

There has been a lot of changes in social media sites since coming to Dtube. Carry on in dtube! best of luck...✌✌✌

Thanks buddy!

You're most welcome.

you really use it very nicely

The photos are so dope dude keep up <3

Thanks !! :)

Surely you've been very good yesterday because you made your mavic pro on West Sacramento. and your photography pretty

Thanks you buddy

Gifs are looks great man !!!
So cool :)

the post is very interesting and worth to watch the video.
Thank you for sharing this post @acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39