🛬 Mavic Pro Flight #4: City Flying (DTUBE)📹

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



^ click to watch on DTUBE

If you ever wanted to fly high in the sky with the birds, check out the cool video I got this morning. I have been loving the Mavic Pro! You can practilly go anywhere with this thing.

I caught some awesome views of Downtown Sacramento from 375 ft up in the air.
Take a look at my new @dtube video 😊📹

Today I drive down to San Diego for an AcroYoga festival. I am looking forward to seeing what I can capture with the Mavic. I am hoping for some epic beach Acro shots!
Stay tuned!

Thanks so much for all your support!!
STEEM ON and DTUBE ON!
Have an awesome day!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome, a fellow mavik pro owner. I'll be heading to San Diego myself at the end of January. I'm looking forward to your shots for inspiration. I am still learning and unfortunately, I'm horrible so far. But I am dedicated to get better and eventually get really good at it.

OH Awesome!! It is sooo much fun!
Yeah San diego will be cool to get some footage. I really want to take it to the dog beach in OB and record some happy dogs running around lol

It's time to make a movie.

That's right ! Lots of movies :)

Awesome view from hieght...
This what we call"Birds Eye View":)
Service ceiling of Mivic Pro seems great...

This cool tool is amazing.

It is sooo awesome what it can do! ;)

This is very cool. Carry on!

Amazing flight

I love filming drones so awesome

DTUBE looks nice, we see how much people make unlike youtube and it is interesting comparing different videos. Great video btw!

i will wait Acro shots on the beach :))
Thanks for sharing :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35