🛬 Mavic Pro Flight #5: Pebble Beach (DTUBE)📹

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on @dtube!

I was so excited to fly my drone while I was in San Diego! The ocean has always been my favorite place to visit and now I can capture its beauty from the sky with my Mavic Pro!

Check out the epic views of Pebble Beach!
I hope you enjoy!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I will buy an mavic.
what is your opinion
I want to buy mavic or phantom .
which would be better

I haven't used the phantom but everyone that I know that has used the mavic and the phatom recommends the mavic.
I love how small this thing is! it is very easy to travel with :)

Yes it is a great advantage to be foldable. Thanks for the advice, my friend.
I think my preference will be mavic @acromott

What about spark? I love mine. The video quality is great, it's tiny and doesn't cost that much :)

Hey activity..I wait for your post..My best passion is travelling ..And this post little bit fun...Thank for sharing my friend....I will wait for your new one...Carry on your activity ...Best of luck..

Upvote and resteemit done..💟💟💟✌✌✌✌✌

Thanks! I am glad you liked my video :)

i think you enjoy so much on that palce

its very enjoyable post.i like your post and following.

San Diego is so beautiful place to visit .... I love this place ... Thank you for sharing sir ....

It sure is! It is one of my favorite places to visit!!

This is the another travelling excellent content my dear friend.I like traveling so i appreciate your post.I always follow you and I am waiting for your next content.Again thanks for your this post my dear friend@acromott already upvoated.

WOW! Beautiful place! Baybe in the future I will go there on vacation :)

I wish, I could visit this place in the future. I'm not rich so I only wish

Continue the work done with creativity. Best of luck...✌✌✌

dtube my best channel..nice travel.thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39