🤸 Learn to Handstand! - Handstand drills to do with a partner 🤸

in #dtube6 years ago


Here are a few tips and tricks to practice handstands with a partner. Practicing these things will help improve your overall strength, endurance and make you better at handstands.

Take a look.
Let me know if you have any questions!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good day! As I remember when I was a student at PE classes we also studied hand standing but if there weren't partner we used gimnastic walk or bars to keet vertical.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ! You had gymnastics type stuff for pe! Thats super cool. I had that when i was younger

Yes and my teacher had masters degree in gimnastics he was at tht time more than 60 years old but he was in excellent condition!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48