🤸AcroYoga Beach Flow - Beautiful Lady and Epic Ocean View 🏖️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

This last weekend I had so much fun creating content with my new Mavic Pro drone! I love sharing AcroYoga with you all on Steemit and DTUBE! I wanted to capture some cool acroyoga moves with my drone at the beach while I was in San Diego!

I got to hang with my beautiful acroyoga sista and flow through some fun AcroYoga.
Check out my video on @dtube
I hope you enjoy!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif

Thanks so much for letting me share with you!
Thanks for all the support!!
STEEM ON and DTUBE ON!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was by far one of the best videos I’ve seen you do man.

That aerial circular shot was a perfectly executed idea 👌🏼 And that GIF is like a cherry on top 🔥

Thanks man! The drone captures a cool perspective. I want to play with getting closer angles and cutting between camera locations.

Awesome!

And awesome camera work @karensuestudios!

Great to get an aerial view of the acro, perfect for a drone!

Thanks man! Yeah it was a lot of fun!!

Acro love is your mission

Wow yoga near the ocean looks heavenly

Welcome!
It's a bird? nooo! It's a plane? nooo! It's shadow of AcroYoga :D!
I invite you to my vlog :)
Greetings!

Truly your content is great, especially your dtube videos are awesome i enjoy watching a lot of your videos

Jeeeeez the view is insane, you’re doing awesome things with that drone!

Awesome video...The whole acro yoga move's feel change with different viewing angle....
Her shadow on grass while doing the bird move looks beautiful.
Maverick Pro indeed proving its value for money...

Wow
super viedeo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38