Ancouncments: San Diego AcroYoga Festival and 3500 Follower milestone!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Ancouncments: San Diego AcroYoga Festival and 3500 Follower
milestone!!
What is up Steemit friends!
I am super excited to announce to you all that I just hit 3500 followers!
Another milestone hit!
I would like to stay thank you so much to all my followers.

Thanks you! Thank you! Thank you!


I have been one Steemit for over 6 months and I have seen how
Steemit has been able to change lives! It sure has changed mine for
the better. Steemit allows me to live out my passion of sharing health,
fitness and AcroYoga with the world. I love that I can share with you
all! Steemit is the most supportive community I have ever found.
If you are new to Steemit I want to encourage you to work on it
everyday. Engage with the community everyday and create content
everyday! It will pay off!
This weekend I will be down in San Diego! I will be attending a big
AcroYoga festival. People from all over the States come to this huge
AcroYoga event. There will be awesome classes and so much time to
practice and learn new skills. There will be lots of epic content that I
will be able to share from the festival. I am also super excited to take
the new drone to the beach and get some awesome video footage!
Stay tuned for all that!
I can't wait to share it with you!
STEEM ON!
Have an awesome weekend!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation

And well deserved too!

How does Karen feel about you having twice as many followers as her? :D

Thanks buddy!

She is caughting up with me. Lol 😜
I bet she will pass me up

Let's see! Happy New Years guys!

I am new here....steemit hasn't changed my life yet :)))))))

Congrats!

Thanks dude!

Wow nice work mate .
I wish you good luck in future !

Steemit is a platform where anything can happen at any time. Hopefully once you get a good gift from steemit.

Saya suka postingan ada.
Salam @messwir

Dang, I wonder how many of them are bots? haha j/k congrats brada

Congratulations!!
Happy for you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44