😜 WHIP IT! WHIP IT REAL GOOD! - AcroYoga Whips🤸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

Whats up DTUBE!

Today we were practicing our AcroYoga WHIPS! Whips are dynamic skills the allow the flyer to pivot on the base's feet super fast! They take a lot of practice to master because you have to get the timing just right. BUT when you do, they are SUPER FUN!!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (11).gif

Check out my new @dtube video to see me whip @karensuestudios all about!


Thanks so much for all your support!!
Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON!
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (9).gif
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, that's all sorts of awesome! Bonus points for the cool shirts 😆

This post very nice.i like dtube channel..This fun is great.thanks for sharing this post ..

Thanks! @dtube rocks!

I like it..Most welcome my friend..

I will try to do the same with my wife ha ha ha greetings from Caracas - Venezuela

fun and fitness amazing combination great post

Thanks for checking out my post

Hey this post is little jocky carry on dear....
I smile now..

Very nice
Its very catchy
I think ill start learning this

Woah that’s crazyyyy!

I bet the player feels like they are on a roller coaster every day 😏

dude this is so freakin badass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64