🤸 Balancing My Friend On My Hands - Standing Partner Acrobatics 🤸

in #dtube5 years ago


Practicing a few diffent standing partner acrobatic skill were I balance my friend in different types of hand stands!
SUPER FUN!
I LOVE this stuff 😉👍


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@acromott, Nice balancing your friend on hands. It's pretty amazing to see. I like your creativity. Crazy stuff and keep going.

Thanks! :)

You guys are crazy... Everytime I am watching this one's I always see your limbs breaking lololll that's all I can imagine lol

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah!
When we go to Steemfest next year I am going to get you up there! Just you wait ;)

Ohhh I am actually laughing out loud in here... I have zero muscle mass or strength. No joke. I struggle to do 1 push-up! Yes I said 1

Posted using Partiko Android

okok maybe we won't do handstand stuff, But I know I can get ya into something! :)

This is awesome. Having her balance in arm looks magical. Your upper body strength is quite awesome.

Wow !! You’re so strong id loved watching both of you.!

I am always afraid of doing any acrobatic skills back then in the school. Because i am always afraid not to get injured or fractured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93