You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear YouTube: Go Suck A Bag of Dicks!

in #dtube6 years ago

Suck a bag of dicks for sure. This is why I am so hesitant to even cover a song and put it on the internet if it even has the chance to make any amount of money, because I'm afraid these people are going to take it to the next level and come after me for money even if it's $0.12. Call me paranoid, but really it's just I don't want to deal with b*******. I don't want to be annoyed to where I have to send somebody some money.

Sort:  

I know it is frustrating. Sadly I lack a knack for songwriting so covering songs is kind of my bread and butter, but I definitely haven't been doing it much lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39