Diary of a Guitar Teacher - Intro Episode

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome to the debut episode of my new show, Diary of a Guitar Teacher. ---- I've been teaching guitar for a while but am looking to grow it into a more sustainable business. I enjoy teaching and think I'm pretty good at it. I thought that it would be interesting to share my journey as I grow into my new venture. I'm more hungry than ever to share music and knowledge and am learning so much as I teach. It's a very symbiotic relationship I have with my pupils and I would love to make this my main job if I can. So come and join me as I grow as a teacher and a pupil.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree about the symbiosis. I was fortunate enough to have a great guitar teacher when I was a teenager. I wish you good luck with this new venture!

That's lovley to hear. Thanks for stopping by and for your kind words.

Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47