CS:GO [Steemit.com] Tiny Whale

in #dtube7 years ago


What a fun match this was!

Started off badly for me, at the end I started picking up pace and ended with over 30 kills.

Unfortunately we lost it 14-16 but some of the kills in the last 3 rounds were insane, I even got surprised myself by them and the other team of course thought I started hacking as we went from 8-14 to 14-14 in rounds.

GG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m guessing you’re one of those snipper people that everyone hides from :D I remember when I used to play call of duty , always had a streak until the snipper guy kills me

Hahaha i played it but its good until the snipper man kill the target ..
I like !!! Maybe I’ll play you in COD one day when I get back into it.cooled and nice post ,,upvote and comment @horlly.

:D sniping has been my specialty from MOHAA to COD to CSGO.

Hahaha I like !!! Maybe I’ll play you in COD one day when I get back into it

GIV SKINS please!!!!

jk dude. Nice plays. You made me miss my gaming years!

@acidyo LOOOOL some serious butchering went on! One of the cases where you taste defeat but you enjoy it even more somehow! This is my favourite game man! Hope I catch you there one day!

I can imagine.. But it could be frustrating though.... you feel it'll be like all those movies where the good guys will always come back to win

@ungest I can relate to that! It can be frustrating! But such a killing spree would make anyone forget about defeat in the end :)

Lol. Almost a comeback. People always claim you hack when you start doing good

Yeah, it's one of the most common "cries". :p

LOL. Another one is that their teammates dont “help” and they are on a bad team

We all know you only got those 30 kills because Strawhat was carrying you in his backpack, sonnn.

Really though, that's pretty impressive. I'm only about 3 minutes into the gameplay, was hoping you could pull off the ace there when you got a triple with the AWP, lol. You need to get a new knife skin to match all your other skins, man. It's so simple looking in comparison :P Though, I guess that isn't a bad thing exactly.

Can't wait for that new PC to play learn this game properly and stream it at the same time on @dlive. :)

You already get it ordered and everything, man? I feel like I've been waiting for you to get it longer than you have :P Looking forward to seeing you stream and hang out again, bud!

OMG is that counterstrike??? It's been a while but I played a few rounds back in the day! Fire in the hole!!!!

Damn if you steamed this in Dlive I would definitely watch. I wouldn't consider you a tiny whale anymore...
I would post csgo videos but it takes me 1 hour to upload a 1 minute video...

Haha, it's just a username that stuck around due to the logo I used. :D

Then again I only had around 8k SP when I started playing if I recall correctly. ^^

I just reviewing a mobile games blog me. if pleased willing to view @acidyo 😂

This post was very informative thank you for sharing upvote & resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48