[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Rift - Torment 3 level 16 & 18

in #dtube7 years ago


Getting further in Diablo 3.

Got some new nice items and decided to try higher levels of Torment, was surprised at how easy it went on Torment 3 so decided to try out level 18 as well in the same go.

Next time we will be attempting Torment 4, do you think we are ready for it? :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to but now there is @dlive which I'm gonna try soon. :D

There is a twitch version for steem called dlive.io

can you tell me how i can play live?

@acidyo Come on man, admit that you have 15 fingers on each hand! Lol

Insane skills!

By the way I just love this game!

I think you are absolutely ready @acidyo

D2 > D3
haha :D

Diablo 3 is a very awesome game! I loved it very much! 💚

wow you are getting stronger, be careful because it can be addictive hehe.. I like the skill here better than other online rpg games. Good luck on you leveling up.

i think you are a good Playing GAME..
i feel to try playing game of Diablo 3.
I want to feel what you feel @acidyo

Haha so when are we playing Swat4 together? xD

Thanks for sharing this high quality content with us !
Appriciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89