CS:GO [Steemit.com] Tiny Whale and Strawhat - most epic game in a long time!

in #dtube7 years ago


We decided to take a break from Diablo 3 today with @strawhat and did a match of CS:GO.

We started off slow and were behind many rounds but got back at it on the Terrorist side.

Just as we were about to tie on rounds one of our team members disconnects and abandons the game at the worst possible time. With our moral low we tried our best to finish the game and hopefully at least end it in a tie at 15-15.

This was a really awesome match and I really wish I had a better PC to record this live with so you could hear the voice communication as well with reactions.

Soon we are going to try streaming on @dlive! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have to play with you one day just don’t get your snipper out on me:P

omg why do you say it with 2 p's :D lol

Haha that extra 'p' gives it a whole new meaning!

I meant with one -_-

lol, I just remembered you had written it like that in previous posts too, had to say something :D

Thanks for upvotes, means a lot!

Wow!!! I have have to play with you one day just don’t get your snipper out on me ,lol,,nice and great post.

Are you Tiny Whale? You seriously kick ass. I'll try to get @hitmeasap on your team. He seems pretty good too.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@hitmeasap/jjfk5s8j

Yeah, the nickname has been there since I used that Steem profile pic. ^^

I think @hitmeasap is on another level. :D

Gonna have to give this game a go. Looks pretty entertaining! Thx for your post.

wow so you a gamer too :) nice to know :) happy gaming sir!

@acidyo I have to play with you one day man! I love the fact that you upload those videos of you playing with other Steemians! It could encourage more gamers to join Steemit and make it big!!

i hate this game because only cheater.August marks a new record in terms of players banned by Valve’s Anti Cheat System (VAC) or other Anti-Cheat measures like “Overwatch” for CS:GO. The old record set up in July, with more than 275.000 bans, only lasted a single month.

Didnt know that Dtube offers licestreaming too. Thats amazing.
But I still cannot login to Dtube. My username doesnt exist they say... :-(

Oh no, this is on dtube, @dlive offers streaming which I will try out as soon as I get my new PC!

my husband plays a lot of this game :)
exciting game cs go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48