You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 300 Steem Power - Are We Worried About HF21?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I believe that every change comes with new opportunities. HF21 will make powering up more interesting due to the new curation reward distribution (50/50). What I didn't understand about HF21 is that it seems that there will be no "waiting time for curation rewards" anymore between the moment a post is published and the moment you give an upvote. Is this correct?

Sort:  

Great question...Not sure to be honest. I've got a very basic understanding of the rewards curve and how it all plays in the new HF...I did that on purpose too, cause I get easily confused when it comes to techy stuff lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41