You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Product of Your Product

in #dtube4 years ago

I really liked your video. Being a product of your product means also that you identify with what you do and what you sell because you are living it yourself.
In a comment a saw that you wrote that you are looking for a product to sell. In a way the best thing to sell is to sell yourself and what you do. This can be your brand but it can also be your knowledge.
In the past I often thought that nobody would be interested in what I know until I realized that in some ways I've learned a lot of stuff and that not everybody followed the same learning path than me and that for these people my knowledge would be an added value.

Sort:  

You have a good point there! And it perfectly fits some of my ideas that I've got exact THIS morning... It's a perfect fit...

Thank you so much for your comment, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99