Sort:  

Wouldn’t surprise me if I put the weight back on used to be 260lbs now I’m down to 175lbs, only first day so not noticing anything yet but I am going to go start the tracking of my weight in actifit since you mentioned that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! I struggled with losing weight for years.

My personal experience with weight loss is it’s not necessarily a matter of increasing activity to burn off the weight but usually modifying your diet to allow your body to burn the energy you’re already putting in. After you make that modification and your body adjust to it small increases in activity can burn large amounts of your stagnant weight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! I'm doing intermittent fasting now with amazing results!

Straight up buddy 👌 If you have never felt true hunger then you are constantly over eating, amazing results can come from embracing the hunger for just a few days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61