You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Movie, Steemit! #6

in #dtube7 years ago

Nooo man, noooo. :o
Please keep the red line... Keep us updated... Daily. :D
At least I am very interested. And I see I'm not alone.
The short movie is not a bad idea though... Or a series of short movies... Hehe. Or an interactive unending series of short movies merged with social media so no-one knows whats truth or fiction... :D
Just keep the flow please, I believe we can raise your film budget stakes pretty high(er)...
Maybe you could consider some services like @qurator to boost your post earnings with style... Don't know, it's up to you.
What I can do right now (and hopefully many other co-commentators here) is to get you some @treeplanter action going on. Haha.
Cheers & hope to see your vlog tomorow. ;)

Sort:  

Yes! New vlog tomorrow indeed. Tell me more about the tree planter...how does it work? And qurator?

Nice. :D
The @qurator is a service for quality content curation.
Once you register you get some upvotes while creating quality posts. Your post might also be featured in "The daily qurator" which is something like a handpicked daily news - post containing quality content from different users...
Now you'll have to look it up for your self, because this is how far my knowledge goes. :)

The @treeplanter is a charity upvote service...

c/p
"50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians. e.g. If you send me 1 SBD I will divide it and use half (0.5 SBD) for tree planting (you plant 0.5 tree) and the second half to power me up.
EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED"

And it's only meant as a gift amongst steemians, a.k.a. you can not upvote your own posts with it. :)

I hope I was helpful. If there is anything else, I'm glad to help.

Cool! Very helpful, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35