#MarketFriday New Year Market in Novena Square | Novena Square年货市场 😎 (by @ace108)

in #dtube5 years ago


Was going home from another office and passing by Novena Square. Seems the malls nowadays are having their own new year markets to compete. After a short walk around I decided to go upstairs and record this video
正从另一个办公室回家,经过Novena Square商场。 如今的购物中心似乎都进军新货市场来竞争一番。走了一会儿,打算上楼拍这视频。


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2020-01-11) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2020-01-11) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

The malls in the US do not normally have food stalls in them. Everywhere else in the world, it is normal.

Funny, right?

I can say that I thought it was busy there because of the Chinese New Year, but, also, you live in such a densely populated area that Malls make more sense there. Here, they like strip malls where they can drive from place to place.

It certainly is interesting to see and I am glad you showed it off to us! Can you please drop your link on my post when I post the new MarketFriday in about an hour or so. Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Thanks and for the tip too. I have to not many malls while I was living in US.
Definitely not one in a city big like New York. I think visit to Boston was one of the bigger city. I think there is more restaurants and food stalls in the mall now. It's sort of become complementary now because it's like the food drawing the crowd now that more and more are shopping online.

@ace108, In my opinion, in this way they attract more users 👥 towards their Products and Economy. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they all try.

Nice New Year Market in Novena Square photography.

Thanks for visiting

Funny thing is here so many of the malls are dying. It is almost unbelievable how many have shut down.

I think they have been Amazoned.
Here, we have some transformation recent years.
Our malls are also called shopping centres but recent years, I think a more appropriate name is eating centres. Some are more eateries than others.
They draw the crowd and I think people go more to eat and happen to shop than the other way round.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43