Joanna Dong at NUS University town - 2nd video | 董姿彦在大学城-第二段视频 (by @ace108)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the 2nd video I recorded yesterday at the Kent Ridge Alumni Family Day event. It's longer than the previous one and also still recorded on my new Samsung Galaxy S10+ with default setting. I think I was being pushed around a bit but I tried to stand firm.
这是我昨晚在肯特岗校友家庭日活动中录制的第二段视频。 拍摄时还是用我的三星Galaxy S10+用默认设置录制的。 当时好像有人挤来挤去当我屹立不动。


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

The S 10 sure looks to do a good job! Next time turn it 90 degrees and let's see it in landscape. I think you will find it won't have all the black bars. Worth a shot.

I personally prefer landscape orientation mostly but that time and I wanted to focus more on her and eliminate the people moving around but I'm looking or other chance to try the video in other ways.
Thanks for coming by.

The 10s magic compared to mine. :)

I agree with the old guy that you should turn it sideways to avoid the stripes down the side. The sound was pretty good.

Are you happy with the phone!

It looks like a #BeautifulSunday, indeed!

!tip

So far still happy with the phone. I was trying to avoid mainly the "other" people walking around so I put it in portrait orientation. I'm looking for different opportunities to try different things. Personally, I don't like portrait orientation that much. :-)
Thanks for coming by.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail The Brilliance Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Good picture quality, congratulations on your purchase :-)

It is been good so far.😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45