Life update

in #dtube7 years ago


Dear steemit friends,

A little late but wishing everyone " Happy Valentine's Day" . Just uploaded a video to give you what I am up to.

Best wishes..
Eint


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We missed you

glad to be missed!

image

~ me to You ~ @aburmeseabroad Dear

Thank you.. did you make this urself ?

yes, just for you @aburmeseabroad. Why, Are you angry?

Forgive me

happy valentine's day par ေပ်ာက္ေနတယ္ေနာ အလုပ္ေတြမ်ားေနတယ္ျဖစ္မယ္ အခုမွ ျပန္ေတြ႔ရတယ္

စိတ္မပါလို႔ .. အိမ္ေျပာင္းဖို႔လည္းလုပ္ေနရတယ္..

same to You
As for me, i'm hopping next year
hee----hee---

Happy Valentines sis

thanks for the wish..

Happy Valentines Dear!! :-)

V-day is meaningless for me.But I am trying to stay happily.

oh.. I have never celebrate v day in my life. but we should love everyone nonthless. I hope you feel better today

happy valentines @aburmeseabroad, unfortunately I am still alone in this valentine, I hope find someone for valentine next year.

I hope you find he best one.

Same to you..

Happy Valentines! Its good to know that your back. Happy holiday also! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84