Follow me to Jaipur | With dtube Video

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Dear steemit friends,

Today I want to bring you to Jaipur city in India. I visited a lot of amazing places and took a lot of a photos. Really? India has amazing places? Yes I know most media show aren't mostly nice.. but for me Rajasthan state was one of the most impressive places that I have traveled so far and I want to show them to you.

So In this post, I will started out with a vlog video and followed by the details post of each individual places.

WHERE IS RAJASTHAN LOCATED?

rajasthan map location.JPG
Rajasthan is a northern Indian state bordering Pakistan. There are lots of palaces and forts in the region and have a long history of ancient times.

Day 1

I arrived to Jaipur from Singapore around 1 am. The immigration was very slow in the airport, there are only around 15 ppl or less for the evsia and it took around 2hours.

Sunrise view from the rooftop of the hotel that I stayed.The hotel location was nice but at the same time I think it's not for everyone. It was located in very congested part of jaipur with small narrow streets with mostly local houses. But also at the base of the Nagargarh fort. So going in and out from hotel during day time was very bad and it seemed like all the taxi drivers didn't know where the location was.

But needless to say, I fall in love with the rooftop view. It was kind of a abandoned place, I thought they should really put some chairs and make a nice restaurants up here.And in the evening you could see children flying kites across the city from their rooftop, it was quite a sight.

In the morning I visited one of the famous market called Bapu Bazzar and bought some shoes and bags.

2.jpg

Some of the beautiful building of jaipur that are pink hence where the name come from Jaipur , the pink city. Actually it's not pink but more of reddish brown Color . But they are really beautiful.

and in the evening to Nahargarh fort.


I didn't wear like this everyday in india... I wanted to get some photo shoots myself during sunset which turned out to be kind of a fail one.

Day 2

The next day I went to amber fort which is the most famous place near Jaipur. Unfortunately, there was some problem with taxi driver which put me on a bad mood so when I returned to the hotel, I slept the rest of the day.

If you can see, I was holding my phone to get a shot from my camera .And I love amber fort.
1.jpg

At night , I headed to the railways station to go to my next destination, called jaisalmer which is a desert town. But the train was late two hours. All train tickets were booked a few months in advance online , so everything was settled. There was free wifi but its only usable with indian phone number.

Finally the train arrived and off I went!

Follow with me on the vlog here on the link.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks @aburmesearoad. stemeet me tampa your help my posting a lot that does not mean .. hopefully you can be a great person someday.

hello .. you don't have to thank me.. I try to help out as much as I can but you should try to make better effort for your posts and learn english to be more sucessful in steemit. Best wishes.

post တင္ထားပံုက အရမ္းစိတ္၀င္စားစရာေကာင္းပါတယ္

ေပ်ာ္စရာျကီးေနာ အဲ့လို လိုက္သြားေနရတာ က်ြန္ေတာ္တို့ကေတာ့ ကမာၻပတ္နိုင္ေသးဘူး ျမန္မာဘဲ ပတ္ေနရေသးတယ္ ပုံေတြလည္း လွတယ္ video ေလးနဲ႔ပါ ရွင္းျပထားေတာ့ good good good ေပါ့

ေက်းဇူးပါ..

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=aburmeseabroad
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=14hycaqi


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

really beautiful

Thank you, sweet.

ဝါးမိုက္တာ၊ခရီးသြားရတာေပ်ာ္စရာေကာင္းမွာပဲေနာ္

ဟုတ္ ေပ်ာ္စရာလည္းေကာင္းတယ္ .. ပင္လည္းပင္ပန္းတယ္.

India😍😍😍😍

Yes.. I really like India .

Me too😍😍

ဗဟုသုတ တိုးပါတယ္ခင္ဗ် ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္

Thanks a lot par

nice post

ကမာၻပတ္​ခ်င္​တယ္​

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70