You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House with residents for free - Haus mit Bewohnern abzugeben - My DTube Challenge - Day 2 -

in #dtube7 years ago

Well i'm feeling the pressure already!

The town where i'm at is seasonal with life, so i'm going to struggle to find any musical fun happening! I can do walks on the beach though - on the days i'm not being blown away!

I'll have a think!

Sort:  

Sounds for me like challenge and nomination accepted

Or??

I'm sorry, the resort is completely empty! It's ghost town with no life, and why I can be here 10 hours a day. I think it's best to find someone who's living in a city :)

Maybe @roxane, or @acromott / @karensuestudios would like it? :D

Hi, changed to roxane....

Next time you! ;-)

In a few weeks when I move country! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49