You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Funk Your Feet" - D-TUBE EXCLUSIVE MUSIC VIDEO - Gnash Song Challenge #5 - Steemit Collab w/@limabeing

in #dtube7 years ago

Ok Carl I got one for you!

Yesterday I wrote a misunderstood piece that tried to tie the following.

In the future we will have a chip fitted to our brain which will allow us to 'see' or 'relive' another persons memories.

The memories will be 'cheap' like 'smartphones' says the article.

My attempt to link this to the future problems of @cheetah / @curie when they attempt to spot unoriginal content as it has typed/telepathically made its way to the blockchain, but is in fact a paid for memory from someone else.

I hope that makes sense, my post may or may not help!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62