A view out over the Mediterranean sea

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everyone!

Today I cycled to Costa Del Pins, a nice part of the Island of Mallorca with lots of expensive houses that have the view you see behind me.

The Christmas I'll be here with my mother, but I think about my friends and other family back 'home' in the UK, as well as my girlfriend ( @osm0sis) who is in France celebrating with her family.

The markets have recovered well today, and I hope you all made some extra Crypto for Christmas.

Have a good one, wherever you are!

Asher @abh12345


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are blessed with such a view , happy holidays to you and your family

Thank you very much @journeyoflife, have a great festive season too!

Have a Merry Christmas @abh12345 ! Looks like an awesome view

Cheers @jeffjagoe!

Bit better with the sun out but you can't complain :D

Merry Christmas man!

"There's a lot of water" - best part of the video
Highly philosophical my love 💓
Missing you

hahahaha Thank you! I'm a natural! Or maybe there's as much space inside my head as the water in the video xx

No, I think it's better to take your time when filming so you don't just say silly things.
oh... wait...
...scratch that😜

The cheek! :D

You two are separated for Christmas? I'm sorry to hear that, but I hope you will have a nice time with your mother. There are worse places to be than Mallorca!

Yes there certainly are!

Sylvia is in France with her family yes, and next year we may have some other adventure ahead!

Nice part of fun indeed. Merry Xmas to you Mr.Asher. Have fun there with mom. God bless you all.

Thank you very much! You have a great one also! :)

Malta island is fantastic, I saw you behind the baground. It is a special day with the mother. @abh12345

Thank you very much @kaysar07. Enjoy the festivities too!

You too Asher. Have a great Christmas!

Thanks very much!

Look out for the curation league post later :D

Happy Christmas to you and family @abh12345. Be cool.

Thanks and the same to you @kingsberry :D

We'll be getting to the Mediterranean someday. In the mean-time I'll just enjoy your view.

:) Not a bad view, the locals have that to look at from their homes - amazing!

Thanks for dropping by :)

Oh I am so jealous it's so cold over here in Belgium !

:D brrrrrr!

It wasn't very warm but after the cycle I could take the coat off to film for a few minutes!

It looks like it's warm :D At least not rainy and dark !

They were 'must haves' on my escape plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34