[vlog] 5000 Followers on Steemit! Thank you!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

5000title.png


Hello everyone!

A big day today for me as I have somehow passed the 5000 follower mark!

In this vlog:

  • A thank you for following me and some guesses as to why I may have gained 5000 followers

  • Steemvoter down: A chance to change your voting habits?

  • @Stellabelle's vote giveaway!

  • Engagement essential in your blogs - replies and voting comments

Thank you so much for supporting me in 2017, best of luck to all of you for the year ahead!

Asher @abh12345


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations dude.
Well deserved as you've clearly worked hard for it. Over 9000 posts buddy that's impressive.
Steem on my man.

Thanks man :)

I've put a fair amount of time in for sure, still very surprised with how it's gone so far.

Hopefully 2018 will be a monster, cheers!

I wasn’t wondering why the votes I usually get are not coming in , then again it gives me a chance to see who actually views my work .

Congratulations on reaching such a big milestone .

I am seeing more and more acts on kindness on this platform and giveaways and it makes me SOO happy to see humanity still exists

Thank you @journeyoflife

Yes there will be accounts with lots of Voting Power to burn.

Good luck!

Congrats bro, keep on grinding and you'll soon reach 10k... :)
steemlol.gif

Reko_3

I will be here 😁

Thanks man!

sweet, me2!! :D

congratz alot! just fantastic!

Huge congratulations dude, well deserved.

Thank you kindly @gmuxx for your support this past year.

Congrats!

Congratulations Asher, what an awesome number of followers.

Thank you @clio, I am really surprised. Many of the largest followed accounts have 100's of thousands of Steem Power so I'm feeling proud to be in the top 200. Thank you!

Grande Asher!
5000 plastic-hugs from me!
Ciaooooooo

Plastic fantastic :D

Thank you @steemitri!

Imma be a dead follower when they put me in the ground!

Keep it up brah!

wohoooo Congratulations you deserve it no doubt from analysis to adventure you have covered all types on content and thats what we all love to see keep inspiring all steemians and keep smiling Cheers for 5K+ Next milestone coming soon :D

M1nEp7h (1).gif

analysis to adventure haha, i like it!

Thanks @blazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64