This deaf is irritating me, can someone help me??? | with english Subtitles

in #dtube5 years ago


This deaf is going to irritate me, can someone help me???
Here, as you know i am also a video creator and my totally mode is to make comedy and funny content video, other way i also take interest in horror and adventure in future. So i am presenting this new funny video from me, starred by me and my friend mohsin. Check this video on YouTube here

and help us by subscribing our channel.
Subscribe me on d.tube and also on YouTube.
So i take leave.
@abdt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You Can only find subtitles in my YouTube Video, because in d.tube i am not able to upload subtitle file. YouTube Video link here,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81