PUSHUP CHALLENGE 2018 #9

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello everyone!

Date: 1/11/2018
Session: DAY
Pushup Count: 30 + 15 Pushups

Reflection: TODAY I DID 45 STANDING PUSHUPS. YES, YOU'RE RIGHT - I MISSED LAST NIGHT'S PUSH UPS. THEREFORE I'M ADDING AN EXTRA OF 30 PUSHUPS INTO TODAY'S WORKOUT (15 PUSHUPS FOR EACH SESSION). THIS TIME I REALLY FEEL LIKE I'M WORKING OUT.

This is my pushup challenge, in which I am challenging myself to complete certain amount of pushups/day. This is how the count goes:

45 pushups/sessions x 2 sessions/day = 90 pushups/day

Due to my work schedule, I have planned to complete this challenge once in the morning and once more at night.

Well, this is how 'weak' and 'ugly' my truth is when it comes to fitness! I hope that by sharing with you my daily challenges, you are inspired to believe in yourself that you CAN be FIT and that FITNESS IS POSSIBLE EVEN FOR YOU!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67