You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyMastermind 36 | STOP RELYING = STOP EXPECTING

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank you @yann0975 from @steemauvergne for offering me this wonderful opportunity. This seems like a great opportunity to promote my vlogs, however I do notice that you have a requirement for vlogs to be recorded within a maximum duration of 3 minutes. Most of my vlogs are more than that, so I'll pass this one :)

*P.S: I do have a secondary account for 'sports', so I'll try that one :)

Sort:  

yes sure ! you couldt try to participate in 2 category...
yes new content... Yes with the tag dtubedor... yes 3 minutes maximum
GOOD LUCK !!!!
Couldt you talk about this dtubecontest in a vlog ? it would be wonderful !!!
See you !!!
@steemauvergne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47