You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Sound Editing | Premiere Pro Tutorial

in #dtube7 years ago

Woah, this is super helpful @captainbob!! Although I have plans to hire someone else to handle my editing in the future, but your guide is super timely as I'm still editing my own videos and learning my way around it. Keep rocking @captainbob!

*P.S: I'm upvoting your post with my secondary account because I want to build up my 100% Voting Power to join a fundraising contest (in which the funds are raised to support a number of expensive surgeries of a family member) :)

Sort:  

This is my secondary account @captainbob, and I've upvoted and resteemed this post! Cheers man :)

Appreciate it man. Hope you are well and I'll try to keep thinking of good videos to help make editing easier and faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44