DTube Test!!! OMG!!!! Finally worked :)))

in #dtube-test6 years ago (edited)


I went almost 4 days in a row without a single Dtube video and it’s been quite unpleasant and I really missed DTube.

I really hope my future DTube uploads works smoothly..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is there any problem going on dtube??

I’m not sure my friend.. Certainly no problem is going on with @nathanmars

Ok i was thinking that there is a problem good luck hope you will come back with a bang @nathanmars

Well its always feels great to hear a success story.. Hope you will get sucess and u will sharing with us soon @nathanmars

I never give up!

Dont worry @nathanmars everything will be alright i believe in your talent just believe in yourself

Thank you for your kind words @photobomber :)

Happy DTubing:)))

Dont worry bro you will always find me giving motivation to you... I believe you can do great just do the hard work... And it will be paid soon. @nathanmars

Did it have a problem?

Last 4 days, I tried more than 50 something times uploading DTube videos and failed over and over again...

Oh!! OK, so what do you think was the problem?

I’m not totally sure my friend..

Ah yes I had the same problem. I try and be a big STEEM platform supporter and user but kept getting the Generic Nonhelpful Error and had to resort to youtube for a while. I eventually installed firefox, ckeared out all caches and cookies, and upgraded the browser manually to the latest version and BAM! I am back!

Lookin' good! Welcome back.

Glad you are back creating!

Thanks Dude!!!

Seems like 3 days of wait is finally success buddy !

I know! Tell me about it... It has been a quite frustrating few days with struggling to upload DTube.

I never give up !!

This issue was faced in the start of the dapp but have not been hearing that a lot hope they fix it soon :)

yeah buddy my line as well

I never give up !!

Let’s keep our positive attitude @rehan12

Agreed my man :)

I think dtube have to look into this because i can across a fellow steemian who is also finding it difficult in uploading on dtube.. I hope they have rectify the problem so far you can upload this one... Or is there any adjustment you do to your browser before you upload this?

I tried many times to use Dtube. But it keeps saying that I have to upload a video, although I already had.
How can I fix this?

Glad is back, keep going, sorry too many Pms on telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85