London Mansion House DTube | DTube Pomo + DNomad’s first $1M Journey

in #dtube-promo6 years ago


DTube Exclusive

DNomad is sharing the ingredients that went into the process of making his first $1M in 3 years time while promoting Steemit and DTube in London

Ingredient #18 MeetUp

Picture

DNomad
Enjoying my 3rd week of DTube Process to making my next fortune in the coming 3 years


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear @nathanmars sir! I'm your biggest fan. I hope you'll check my blog and vlogs also. Stay blessed and be happy with our respective Steemit Community! Keep it up sir. God bless you. Best of luck <3

I just love this sir...😍🙏..i hope to learn a lot frm u sir..😇

Very nice post you shared that you earn 1 million in three years which you are promoting in thanks to you in London

You start your new project after an accident of UBER. That’s really good thinking sometimes we need change everything to doing something better and you done the same. For this you break-up you relation for fully freedom.

And you find a great idea to teaching the English language and meetup more peoples and gain lot of new experience.
@hafizullah

You make me remember my English Club I had, I always planed to do Speed Dating but I couldn't because I closed my club, but you can take a look at things we did in the club, it was an amazing time that I spent with foreigners in russia. Here is the video about that :

Thanks for making me remember all that, it was 4 years ago, when I will get papers and get the work in Russia, maybe I will make that again, it needs more energy and time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46