🔨🛠 OMG! Upload to dtube FIX !!! 🛠🔨

in #dtube-fix7 years ago (edited)

I couldn't upload videos to dtube! I kept getting IPFS error. Can't fetch video. Yet the video was right there! I could see that it uploaded. I could play it and everything! But I never got the green arrow showing that it successfully uploaded. And knowing nothing about IPFS I had no clue.

Then I thought maybe you can't use dtube from a tablet. I have the Samsung tabS2 9.7". But then I saw @heimindanger's post where he had an IPFS Windows download. And I thought 'hey..is there a download for android'? Searched on google play and there it was! I downloaded IPFSDROID and bam! Came to dtube as usual through my chrome browser..uploaded the same video I've been trying to upload for weeks now!...yeah...😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43