SEC-S20W5 | My Business Ideas | Advanced Marketing Strategies.

in #dtt-sc20w54 days ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Twenty are excellent. A nice contest organized by dove11 is, SEC-S20W5 | My Business Ideas | Advanced Marketing Strategies. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's begin.

Are you innovative?

1000001350.jpg

I want to be published here now as an innovator. Because even though I am not an innovator myself, I am quite attached to our business. I work constantly to expand my father's innovative business. I must have some role in developing any new product. In this regard I can refer to myself as an innovator. So I would say as my answer, I am an innovator. As an innovator I add something new to our business. Especially in our saree factory I have contributed as a new design innovation ability. I try to innovate to make my father's business better. Which takes our business to a very accelerated and advanced stage. Behind any design invention is our talent and planning.If a new design is invented by planning it rules the market for a long time. Sarees specially made for Bangladeshi women are now exported abroad. The famous Tangail saree of Bangladesh has become known as a product of Geographical Indication.

1000001342.jpg

Our manufactured sarees are being exported to numerous countries of the world. The main reason for this is innovation. We introduce at least two designs of a machine per year. Prepare a design for 6 months so that demand for this product continues throughout. Product price and product quality are one of them. Due to which our manufactured sarees have received great response abroad. Our export activities are very friendly especially with our neighboring country India. Our new and innovative sarees add innovation to other countries besides Bangladesh. It is a great pleasure for me as I am an innovative part.

Are you adopting or imitating other business ideas?

I learned and discovered. Because I have found the beauty of nature behind the new design created by my knowledge. Flower designs are one of the designs that you will see especially in our sarees. As a design, the foliage and the yarns in it are made of polyester. We use colored thread to make the designs on the saree more eye-catching. These designs are undoubtedly attractive and durable. The designs we create are unique and one of a kind. But I got the business idea adding innovation. I have noticed that what people basically want? I created something new to meet their needs. By creating something new, although the cost is high, it is profitable when compared to the demand for the product.

1000001352.jpg

I look at a print and then imitate it and try to make it interesting by adding more innovation. I want to see 100% quality and durability in the product. To implement this I keep in touch with businessmen who are bigger than me. Because I can learn from them and discover new things. The saree designs in the picture are newly made. Which will rule the market for the next six months. It has the potential to make substantial profit in our business. I love imitation in business but do not condone immorality. I keep in touch with experienced traders and designers so that I can add something new to my business through them. So I would like to say that I have taken from other business ideas that it is better to plan properly and innovate in order to do anything. I thought it was a jury to keep the idea of these things to advance the business.

Do you have in-depth knowledge of your target customers and offer them something of value?

The main point of my business is a big weekly production. I am able to meet the needs of my customers through a large production. For example, we have 11 electrical machines in our factory, all of which are active. I employed 6 workers for 11 active machines. The work of the workers is to operate the machines. But sometimes the mechanical problems of the machine occur, because of which the production may be reduced. That is why we have appointed a skilled engineer to maintain the production quality, who solves the mechanical faults of the machines. An engineer is available in our factory to solve mechanical problems. Because I want to keep enough production in my business. I definitely need it to meet my weekly needs.

1000001341.jpg1,550 bdt 77.5 steem1000001346.jpg1,390 bdt 69.5 steem
1000001351.jpg 1,400 bdt 70 steem1000001353.jpg 1,500 bdt 75 steem

The best way to attract customers and motivate workers is to have some price relaxation in the product. Like keeping a commission system in place to incentivize the workers, so that they spend enough time to make sarees as per our demand. We pay them 85 Bangladeshi Taka for making each piece of saree. Its current steem price is above 4 steem.Also, we sell a saree from 1550 Bangladeshi Taka to 2000 Bangladeshi Taka. Sometimes we give discount on products to attract customers. At least 50 Bangladeshi taka discount per piece saree, all our sarees are sold according to demand. Especially in the wholesale market, our sarees are very popular. Our manufactured sarees are still reigning supreme in the wholesale market.

Do you analyze your potential customers and act accordingly?

Yes, as my business is about customers so I follow the needs of customers in my business. I try to invent my products according to their needs. Also I follow some customers and try to produce and supply products as per their demand. I know it would be better to focus on the needs of customers rather than producing products according to my needs. So I notice some customers in my business who buy more of my manufactured products and import from me. I innovate products according to their needs so that they accept my products very happily. I follow my potential customers and try to work according to their needs. According to the customer's demand we discover the following designs.

1000001348.jpg1000001349.jpg
1000001355.jpg1000001360.jpg
1000001358.jpg1000001359.jpg

1000001356.jpg

I have a number of customers involved in my business who purchase our wholesale products. We basically make products according to their potential needs. Because our business is wholesale sale. At least 200 pieces of sarees are wholesaled every week. And those who buy these products, we make sarees according to their needs and designs given by them. It adds a good amount to our business. I offer some discounts to potential customers when selling wholesale so that they are more attracted to buy my products. Basically I have limited profit from potential customers, as my business is driven by their regular transactions. So I review my potential customers and produce and deliver products according to their needs.

It is a very nice competition. So I happily participated in this competition. This competition helped me to learn more with the motivation to make my business known and better. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @irawandedy @adeljose @wilmer1988 Hope you will participate in this competition.

cc: @dove11 @aviral123

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69