You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S20W5 | My Business Ideas | Advanced Marketing Strategies

in #dtt-sc20w5yesterday (edited)

Thanks for your feedback.
I said most of my purchases would be from neighborhood agriculturists developing special vegetables that are not in high demand. Likely not the only provider, but I will contrast within the way of giving new natural produce, freshly picked. Of course, the compatibility going well with the farmers makes a difference in maintaining a great supply, empowering me to benefit my customers. In this way, I emphasize the point of quality and source, interesting within the advertisement.

Now, I'll work on the 3rd portion of your ask.

You're right; organic vegetables are accessible in most cities. However, I center on making sure my vegetables are farm-fresh and carefully stuffed for conveyance. My procedure is to target customers who need trustworthy, fresh delivery conveyed right to their doorstep. I also offer a few particular neighborhood varieties that will not be easily accessible in all parts of the nation.

Now, let's move to the 4th point.

With the other products, I will be carrying on comparatively:
sourcing from trusted suppliers or producers. I believe that to be able to keep up the quality of my products, I must build connections with reliable providers. If the demand increases, at that point definitely, manufacturing a few of the items will be a consideration, but initially, it is going to be through carefully sourcing the product.

Sort:  

Thank you points amended.

Its my pleasure

It is very enthusiastic how you are planning to start up this business. I believe with a lot of effort and will everything is doable, hope that there will be some people around who will give you their support too.

commentbanner.JPG

Curated by : @stef1

Thank you so much for your kind words! I really appreciate your encouragement. I believe with hard work, anything is possible. Having support from others would definitely help, and I'm grateful for your positivity. It means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67