SEC-S20W3 | My Business Ideas |Marketing Strategies

student-849826_1280.jpg
Source

It's week 3 already, the idea of this challenge is having great impact on business people in which I'm among, Having business strategies means a lot because this will help attract people who may not literally need the services at that particular time, let's look at some strategies below.

Customer support

service-1660848_1280.jpg
Source

Every business needs customer to strife, without customers the purpose of doing business will not be achieved. Customer needs our support for instance my regular customer that buys from me without owing any dime any day he or she comes without complete money and there's sensible reasons its my duty to support him by giving him benefits of doubt for paying on the agreed day.

As a business person if I discover that my customer is not satisfied by my service I will try to figure out what the problem is and possibly apologize. I have a case where the garri I bought was not good enough for eating my customers complained I checked the garri by myself and confirmed what they were saying , immediately I apologized for giving them what is not good the next time I compensated them with small quantity of Garri. And they were happy.

Customers are the king in business if they are not satisfied it will affect the progress of the business.

Professional hiring, if any

ai-generated-8896730_1280.webp
Source

Growth is very important in business, I want my business to grow and expand to what only me can not handle, when this happens there will be need for hiring someone/ professionals to help out, I will put this positions into consideration and they are.

  • Security personnel. This person is someone with lower qualifications and high in intellectual skills. He will be in charge of the environment, properties and maintenance of lights.

  • sales personnel. These set will be in charge of the daily sales ,making sure all goods are confirmed from the receipt before packing them for customers.

  • Cashier. Of course this will be a lady preferably a computer literate who will keep records and print receipts of every goods sold from the store.

  • Supervisor . He will head , direct, take stocks, place order for new goods, accept complaints and report to the management.

Expansion plans

business-report-1955822_1280.webp
Source

My goal for the business I'm into now is for it to expand. I'm planning of getting a bigger space where more goods will be stocked , I'm also looking for a good business location that will be worth staying.

I will be having online store where the prices of goods and services in my store are displayed, if anyone needs the person can order and it will be delivered through a dispatch Rider.

Aggressive or soft marketing strategies

megaphone-1381104_1280.jpg
Source

My business type does not require aggressive marketing because it's a necessity, yes foods stuff and provisions are what people needs on daily basis. If I'm to Market it I will create a social media handle where my customers will be seeing new arrival of goods, for those customers that has higher patronage little gift can be added to them , while those who refer their friends, Church members and colleagues will be rewarded.

To me I will go for soft marketing by doing what I just mentioned.

Conclusion.

A good business strategy works like magic to the growth and expansion of the business.

I will be putting more effort to apply these strategies in business ideas.

I'm inviting my friends to join me @alanasteemit @f2i5 @goodybest

Sort:  

It's great to see how focused you are on applying effective business strategies! 🙌 Your approach to customer support, especially with the personal touch of understanding and compensation, is key to building loyalty. 💯 The hiring plan shows you're preparing for growth thoughtfully, and I love your soft marketing approach, rewarding loyal customers and using social media for engagement. 🌱 Wishing you all the best in expanding your business and reaching new heights! 🌟

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Very useful information. Eager to learn and apply these techniques. Good luck for the contest.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88