You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S20W1 | Mis Ideas de Negocio | Empresa de consultoría empresarial.

in #dtt-sc20w1last month

Hello Sir @fjjrg, as you are aware your post is not for contest purposes but to inform us about your field of work.

Are you planning to start a business or are you already in business? What is your chosen business? Or why do you want to join the business field?

As a business professional with decades in marketing and marketing management, I can say you have opted for one of the most essential services that serve people's purposes in different fields.

I must say business consultancy plays a vital role for aspirants in various fields and that is not limited to people willing to start business but different other sectors.

There are many areas to cover in the subject of business consulting, including training, formation and updating of personnel in various areas; planning of activities in the short, medium and long term, design and structuring of departments; design and evaluation of administrative procedures; organizational structure,
As you have covered pretty much everything in your post so I have nothing much to say at this point

To start a business consultancy you have pretty much all what you need-

In my home, I have a space that I call “office,” that is where I work, I have air conditioning, my desktop computer, internet service, cell phone service, as for furniture I have my large desk, a display case that serves as a bookcase, among other things.

Considering that partnership businesses have advantages and disadvantages, what is your idea of ​​their business model?

I would be honored to be in your company the next time around Steemblog asks for teaching teams with my humble experience in marketing and project management In different countries.

You are now in business and doing well; let us know what your plans are and what efforts you are making to expand your business in the long run. Will you do it on your own or hire professionals?

As you said "As my workload increases, I will be making alliances with other professionals that will allow me to approach more clients and serve them according to their needs, keep an agenda, and create online consultations. Let's do it together and make it big.

Thank you so much for your quality addition to our humble efforts. May your business succeed at a rapid rate.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo @dov11, por su amable comentario y su valoración sobre mi trabajo.

Ciertamente sería un gran honor y un gusto poder formar parte de su equipo, seguro que más adelante podremos hacer un gran trabajo.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53