My trip to Porto Santo

in #dtrip6 years ago

This year I went to Porto Santo Island in Portugal to have my beach Vacations, was the first trip with the baby.
I choose the hotel Vila Baleira Resort with all include is simple very good the food and the hotel, alot of entretament, a good swinming pool outside and a magnific inside with hot water.

Most of the time was spend in beach they have 9km of beach so is good for walking. here some photos from the beach.

My trip to Porto Santo

My trip to Porto Santo

In one of the week days we rent a car to meet the entery Island, there are alot of spots to see the island check the pictures I take from there:

My trip to Porto Santo

My trip to Porto Santo

My trip to Porto Santo

My trip to Porto Santo

During this day off of beach we eat outside of the hotel and offcourse the meal was Bolo do caco with a Coral Beer, very tradicional

My trip to Porto Santo

The island are complety saft for kids, so this trip are complete approved for families

Link for the youtube with some more images of Porto Santo:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42