Introductory Message

in #dtobs7 years ago (edited)

I am efy, a cute guy from Africa, Nigeria. I am a graduated from Petroleum Training Institute, studied Petroleum Engineering. Despite being a trained Petroleum Engineering, I likeIMG_20170423_142709.jpg writing. It's a means that helps me create a picture of a thing I have in mind. I am hard working and dedicated. I am a kind of person that sees good in every situation; always thinking positive. Believe that all things are possible, only if you believe. I don't see failure as the end, but a stepping stone to greater achievement. I am a goal getter. As determined as I am, I have a great perseverance towards the realisation of my goals.
I am single, hope to find the right lady some day.
I was introduced to this platform by a friend. When he told me about it, I felt it's a great opportunity for me to meet with new friends and have an awesome time here. I just hope I am not wrong about that. I just hope things gets beautiful here, as things unfolds, daily.
Being new on this platform, I'll need some help to help me get used to it. If there's anyway you can help, I'll greatly appreciate it.
Thanks in advance and I look forward to having a nice time with you. IMG_20170423_142509.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! If you take this post: introduceyourself, it will be recognized even more.

Thanks bro... I appreciate

@efy
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51