Draw This In Your Style Challenge 03 : Odd Frog

in #dtiys4 years ago

g6av9c.png

Hello creative people of Steemit

This is my own take on the new character designed by @shookt, the name of which is Leapie the odd frog. I know this character is inspired by leap year considering the fact that February 2020 has a 29th day. I think this is a good theme as leapyear happens every four years only. I made a frog character who is literally leaping with joy. I added a few details like a cane, feathers on the hat and a calendar leaf bearing the number 29 indicative of leap year. It was fun making the concept and executing it too. Hope you like it.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94