Robin Owl

in #dtiys4 years ago

4fef05cdfbe04839aca9ca6aecebb2ad.png
An owl character seems to be a bit challenging for me so I took this DTIYS challenge by @shookt. I usually add a lot of background details in this kind of drawing that I do. For this specific challenge I thought that a plain dark background would help achieve a nice effect on my subject. This is Robin a bread loving owl. Hahaha I am not sure if owls love bread but an interesting idea nonetheless. I think he needs a bag in front of his waist to carry water and other small items. I made his tunic longer which serves as a blanket when needed. I see this owl character as a nomad so all essential items that he might need should be readily available.

Did you like my drawing today? Hope you participate in this drawing challenge too. Thank you for stopping by and have a good one.
@cjsean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83