Is this an example on how newbies to crypto get scammed? Let's have a look at dtcoin

in #dtcoin6 years ago

First I couldn't find it

Which coin you mean?, I asked the barkeeper again

Dtcoin, D-T coin.

Alright

OMG! what is that I am thinking? And the barkeeper just told this to some elderly customers who were sipping wine.

https://www.dtcoin.co.uk

Screenshot_20180105-180959.png

Diamond Temple!

Yeah, let's make a temple out of diamonds :D

The videos:


Have fun watching. I may be wrong and this is a serious non-cheating legit company. I mean it's listed on http://www.forcedmarketcap.com muhahaha

Screenshot_20180105-181711.png

Are you kidding me? I'm so sorry for anyone who is falling for this. What do you think?
Are there really people out there who send others to websites which suck? Why in the world would someone recommend this to anyone?

Sort:  

wow

I laughed at the first sentence in the video.
"When you were a kid, did you like to those dreams, they have followed you in your teens" -- WHAT?

As for 'forcedmarketcap'

"Send coin in the world without fee" it says.

Yes, terrible English, everything else too :D

those videos were awesome :D

:) Hope that you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67