Random video shot at Kraków

in #dstubesnap6 years ago


In order to have more FUN and at the same time practice to be in front of the camera and press the record button, I decided to just randomly take video shot when I was in Kraków for Steemfest 3.

So these are my randomly took videos in the morning when I went out to look for breakfast and absolutely see nothing, sunset time when I was walking back to the place where I stay and in the middle of an empty lot where I try to turn 360 for the video purpose to show the buildings behind me. The sky turns dark and it's only at 4:38 pm.

I'm using iMovie to combines all of my videos, I have absolutely no experience in editing video and still learning it step by step via try and error and watching some tutorial too. There are many backlogs posts that I'm going to post and my phone kept showing me the notification of my phone is low on storage already. It's the last month of 2018 and there are some cleaning has to be done.

Cheers, see you at my next post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That’s a beautiful sunset
Well the bit I could see
I love orange in the sky
It always looks like it is on fire 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that you mentioned it's on fire, I re-watch again my video. It does look like it's on fire 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sunset shot is really awesome 😍😍, I just love it :)

Awesome looking

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.528 which ranks you at #559 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 556).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #146.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63