You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year, Steemians!

in #dstors5 years ago (edited)

I have no patience for thieves.

Kali Ju deceived me. Over a month ago, Kali Ju agreed to give me the Master Keys to the @dstors account so I can then rightfully change the keys as mine and feel more secure about depositing my own funds. I trusted Kali.

During the midst of disagreement, Kali Ju forced an account recovery without my consent and stole it back. Bear in mind that this account was not on loan to me, nor was it to be temporary. He embezzled the account back along with my funds in it. He must have initiated the recovery soon after giving me the Master keys because the recovery took less than 15 minutes. It's clear that all had been premeditated.

The dStors team has been using the stolen SP and liquid STEEM with impunity to their whims. Multiple requests for the return of funds have been completely ignored by Kali ju.

A proven thief is never successful. Does dStors want to make 2019 the year of thieves? If so, they have already made great strides!

Sort:  

NAMASTE, maybe it's all due to misunderstanding @haejin. I Request to Respected @dstores, solve their problem. we are like a family and there should not be a misunderstanding in the family. All I have learned from my prime minister Shri Narendra Modi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94