Sort:  

Thanks! I'm going to keep an eye on what you guys develop here.

Whereas I have used eBay with moderate success for many years, part of my issue with them isn't so much that there's a final value fee, but that you're out a bunch of listing fees, even if your items don't sell. Whereas I recognize that may be part of a for-profit model, it discourages many from participating. In fact, I'd happily pay a higher FVF in exchange for not having a listing fee.

Of course, the idea of being rewarded for initiating commerce... rather than having to pay for it... is very appealing.

Interesting and thanks for your feedback. I believe listing fees kick in after a certain threshold of free listing or a certain number of images, etc.

eBay makes $500 Mil gross profit per month....there are hundreds of thousands, no, millions and millions of users who would find dStors incentivization appealing.

More to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67