Sort:  

I can not agree more with @matkodurko - this post raised that long ago tasted FOMO feeling. And it came right in time - some free SP's were just idling on my side.
So I have dropped 5000 SP before I've even finished reading this post ...ha ha.
takemymoney5000.jpg
I wish you luck.

Thank you! Love the jpeg :D

5000 SP delegated !!

I also posted @diStors in Steemit and YouTube in Korean.

https://steemit.com/coinkorea/@leeyh/crypto-12-13

Go for it !!!

Your work and contribution is appreciated. Thank you @leeyh!

Guys...I have been running E-Commerce site for Apparel and Fashion Brands since 2009/2015 (Still have some of them) under my site iconica.com.uy and your idea is just amazing.

Sad we didn't talk as SF3!

All my support for you guys, the idea is totally functional as I see.. I've read the flow charts... and this will work if it's well selled!

Chapeau

Thank you! So, do we have your delegation then? Like the title suggests, a profitable decision if so!

Already done!

done ! ... looking forward in amazing stuff from you guys

Thank you @bitrocker2020! You rock...No pun intended!

I believe your project could be something huge. I wish you the best luck.

Let‘s say I increase my delegation..
1000SP made on the 1.12. and another 1000SP on the 20.12, will I get STORS tokens on the 1.6. and 20.6.?

Posted using Partiko iOS

STORS payouts will be based on SP delegations as received per increments.

Hahaha after reading the sentence first time first serve about round A delegation ratio, I got this lovely FOMO feeling which I haven't felt since JANUARY :DD

Delegating 500SP :) Wish u luck guys!

Thanks!
dStors is a for profit company designed to run on the Steem Blockchain so as to be fast and efficient.

That means the value of STORS is expected to rise as its utility also rises because that this will also equate to a rise in demand for STORS and circulate STEEM inside the ecosystem as well.

Hah yepp :) I'm following the update on dstors relatively closely, I didn't delegate based just on this post haha :D but thx for extra explanation hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, sounds good and I've just delegated 500SP to @dstors :)

Thank you 👍

I like the concept of decentralizing e-commerce and love the idea and concept that dstors have come up with and happy to support the project in some manner by delegating some part of the SP. Best wishes.

Thank You @dstors for Helping me Make a Decision. I Just raised my SP Delegation to 501SP to take advantage of what you talked about in this Post. I Like a Project that is Forward Thinking and Has a Great Game Plan !!

We're very excited to be the first "for profit" business utilizing the steem blockchain while also establishing a channel for easy spending of STEEM/SBD.

@dstors it will be One Hell of a Ride and Getting in on The Ground Floor is a Good Thing.....

delegated! congrats on the amazing idea guys and wish this project all the success in the world. big things coming in 2019 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16